New Fall Schedule Coming to New Mexico CW

NEW YORK May 18, 2017 – As we move into finale week on New Mexico CW, the network rolled out its new Fall schedule featuring four new shows. “Next season, we will have our strongest schedule ever” The CW President Mark Pedowitz stated during the announcement. The coming season brings four new scripted series featuring a new military drama (“Valor”) and a new take on a classic soap (“Dynasty”). Premiering midseason will be a heartwarming comedy (“Life Sentence”) and a new action-packed superhero series based on another hero from DC Comics (“Black Lightning”). The Fall 2017-2018 season will launch in October with the iHeartRadio Music Festival kicking things off. Official premiere dates to come at a later date.

Check out the new Fall lineup below.

Supergirl – 7pm
Valor (New Series) – 8pm

The Flash – 7pm
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow – 8pm

Riverdale (New Night) – 7pm
Dynasty (New Series) – 8pm

Supernatural – 7pm
Arrow (New Night) – 8pm

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (New Time) – 7pm
Jane the Virgin (New Night) – 8pm